FireSpinner and all her Obsessions

knitting, spinning, obsessing…

Fajitas and Love Seats June 7, 2007

Filed under: lists — firespinner526 @ 2:55 am

Eek, long day. I’m supposed to get out a little early tomorrow, but I have serious doubts as to whether that will happen.

Work was long.
Got very little knitting done. I’m suffering from my first case of Second Sock Syndrome.
Got no housework done.
But Mom and I did buy a new couch and love seat!
Ate dinner at Moe’s, 3 fajitas later, I’m feeling fat and happy.

Not really too much more to talk about today. So, till tomorrow…
-FS
(signing off as FS is new to me, so I keep pausing after the hyphen thinking …what next?)

 

Leave a Reply

