FireSpinner and all her Obsessions

knitting, spinning, obsessing…

oi freakin vey August 8, 2007

Filed under: issues — firespinner526 @ 2:11 am
Tags:

I tried to finish Tiff’s baby’s blanket in time, but alas, I was unsuccessful. Mom and I saw her last night before she and Curt and Baby leave for Idaho tomorrow morning. I cried sooo much. But I’m still working on Baby’s blanket.

I have a crush. I’ve already mentioned it before, Niels, cute and nerdy, great butt and soft eyes and sexy voice. Seriously. He was in today and my co-workers told me I can’t flirt and that I was mean. The first part I warned them against, the second… I was not! If they want mean, I can show them mean. Well, I probably shouldn’t dwell…

 

Leave a Reply

