FireSpinner and all her Obsessions

knitting, spinning, obsessing…

christmas knitting-DONE! December 30, 2007

Filed under: chistmas,knitting — firespinner526 @ 8:08 pm
Tags:

Hey, so a little less than a week after Christmas, my Christmas knitting is done!

I finished the socks for my dad at 1 am on Christmas morning and yesterday I finished Lynne’s scarf:

dad's socks lynne's scarf

And this lovely Koigu will soon become Monkeys for me:

stash

Pretty!

I really want to spin, but I have some ugly dark green merino on my bobbin that I have to finish before I start spinning my pretty J.Knits roving.

I just finished Season 3 of Veronica Mars! *tear* Its over, how sad. I love that show. To be honest, I might be starting season 1 all over again…

 

Oh and some funnyness and cuteness:

sleepy daddy       mugs

First, dad asleep in the video gaming chair after a long day of snowboarding.  And second, the kitty asleep in a drawer.

 

Leave a Reply

