FireSpinner and all her Obsessions

knitting, spinning, obsessing…

bored on a Saturday night March 30, 2008

Filed under: lists,meme — firespinner526 @ 1:37 am
Tags:
  1. Go to Flickr (was photobucket, but I don’t use that).
  2. Answer the questions below.
  3. Type your answers into the Photobucket search box.
  4. Use only the first page of results to choose your picture.
  5. Insert the questions and pictures into your blog.

Like this:

Who is your favorite band or artist?

John Mayer! I haven’t listened to him in forever, but today’s he’s been coming up on shuffle tons and I forget how much I love him!

Way more under the cut…

What is your favorite movie?

What kind of pet do you have?

the Cat
“muggles cat” MINE

“zoe cat” not mine, but funny

the DOG
“porsha dog” MINE

Where do you live?

A pretty cool shot from the fire a couple of months ago

Where do you work?

not my credit union, but close enough.

What kind of car do you drive?

What is your favorite TV show?

Describe yourself.

“paradoxical”

pretty, huh?

What is your name?

This is my middle name kissing my first name. I though it was cute. And when I did just my first name, all I got were gorillas, which I gladly would have posted, but they weren’t copy-able for some reason.

What is your favorite candy?

What is your favorite drink?

…that took a really long time…

 

Leave a Reply

