FireSpinner and all her Obsessions

knitting, spinning, obsessing…

my oh my April 5, 2008

Filed under: rambling — firespinner526 @ 2:20 am

my oh my how time flies when you’re watching Stardust, spinning and then looking at knitting patterns. I’m really sleepy. Its affecting my typing… more than usual, but I’m editing, so you’re not seeing it… not much. I’m not really sure if I like this new setup of the Write Post page…

ok, really, night night!

oh, yes, btw, I hate renting movies from iTunes.  Or maybe I just hate my computer.  i don’t know who’s fault it is, but the quality was horrible.  It was skipping.  It’s not like I was streaming the video from a website, its downloaded, tempararily yes, but still downloaded, so why was it only showing me every other frame, or maybe a little less often than that, but still.  It was an adorable movie and I loved the book and even though they did the movie quite differently, I still enjoyed it.  Or I would have, had the viewing experience not been so shoddy.  I’ll try watching again tomorrow, maybe after the old beast of a computer has slept for a little while, she’ll play better.

 

Leave a Reply

