FireSpinner and all her Obsessions

knitting, spinning, obsessing…

collegey-stuff almost and the sick April 30, 2008

Filed under: school — firespinner526 @ 12:05 am
Tags:

So, I want to post a pro-con list comparing all the schools I got accepted into, but I am waaaay too sleepy. I do want to mention though that yesterday on my way to work a big raindrop splattered onto my windshield and it looked like a Clemson Tiger paw print. So, I look for signs, it happens. Also, Eugenia Last, my favorite psychic, wrote today:

GEMINI (May 21-June 20): Make some worthwhile changes. Take on anything that interests you, even if you aren’t sure what you are doing. You’re a quick study and will figure out how to handle things. Keep anyone forcing change on you at a distance. 5 stars

as my horoscope. She’s totally on my good side again (for a while, she was giving my nasty horoscopes and 1 or 2 star days).

So, I don’t know how to take it all, but I’m taking these signs as a really good thing.

So, my movie (The Golden Compass) is almost over and I’m ready to pass out. I have to get up wicked early tomorrow. Sorry, if this is all a bunch of rambling, I’m really really tired.

 

One Response to “collegey-stuff almost and the sick”

  1. Bullmonty Says:

    Is Golden Compass as good as Stardust?
    am not a fan of Nicole Kidman somehow…..


Leave a Reply

