FireSpinner and all her Obsessions

knitting, spinning, obsessing…

To be in debt or to be happy? May 9, 2008

Filed under: school — firespinner526 @ 11:38 pm

That is the question.

As much as I want to, I don’t think I can justify taking out an extra 20 grand to go to Clemson when I’m already in so much debt.  I feel like I can’t make the same mistake twice, but which mistake am I going to learn from?  Making a bad financial decision when it comes to school or do I want to make the mistake of going to a school I only kinda-sorta like only to end up hating it?

I have way more college-y stuff, but I haven’t had any time and have been so tired that I haven’t really gotten around it.  Speaking of tired, I need to go pass out now.

 

Leave a Reply

