FireSpinner and all her Obsessions

knitting, spinning, obsessing…

GP! Game plan? No, good point… May 11, 2008

Filed under: knitting,lists — firespinner526 @ 8:40 pm
Tags: , ,

No really though, game plan. Here it is, my game plan for tonight:

BTW, how do you like the new look? I’d love to customize my own banner, but I don’t know where to start, so this will work for now. I like the Moon. There’s also a forest-y one that feels very Forks that I might switch to.

Here’s a picture of a knitted brain at the Boston Museum of Science to tide you over:

A knitted brain!

There are a bunch more pics from the museum and Mother’s Day over at my Flickr!  Including a picture of a magical liopleurodon, Charlie!  Hehe, yea, I’m a little link happy today!

 

One Response to “GP! Game plan? No, good point…”

  1. OOH, like the moon! 🙂


Leave a Reply

