FireSpinner and all her Obsessions

knitting, spinning, obsessing…

what have we done wrong? June 12, 2008

Filed under: lists — firespinner526 @ 11:00 pm

I’m sorry to bitch and moan, but thats exactly what I’m going to do right now…

  • My dad lost his job.
  • My mom hates hers.
  • Just to make it all even, I hate mine too.
  • The Jeep’s still undriveable.
  • The Santa Fe is making loud angry noises.
  • I have less than a hundred dollars in my account.
  • My brother and his girlfriend are fighting.  That wouldn’t generally seem so bad if you didn’t know that when his last girlfriend broke up with him, he became suicidal.

So, I ask, in all seriousness, what the fuck have we done to deserve this?  We are not selfish, bad people.  We’re just trying to make it.  And yes, we are, we’re barely making ends meet, but making it nevertheless.  I know there are people worse off than us.  But still, it would be nice to not have to worry about how we are going to pay all the bills this month for once.

 

2 Responses to “what have we done wrong?”

  1. I’m so sorry, FireSpinner. Sometimes life just sucks! Do you need me to send you some yarn to cheer you up? 🙂

  2. firespinner526 Says:

    I’m ok now, I just needed to vent. Things are better now, well, better emotionally at least. Thanks for the yarn offer and the support though.


Leave a Reply

