FireSpinner and all her Obsessions

knitting, spinning, obsessing…

bad decisions October 16, 2008

Filed under: school — firespinner526 @ 2:30 am

stupid procrastination.  it’s 2:30 am and I have a paper due in exactly 12 hours.  wouldn’t be a big deal if I didn’t have to work at 7:45 tomorrow.  it’s supposed to e 5 pages minimum and I have one and a half.  I think I’m going to make a poor decision here and call it a night and turn it in on Tuesday.  I re-read the syllabus and it said there would be a whole letter grade penalty for every class it isn’t turned in, but I’d rather turn in A material and get a B than turn in a piece of crap and get a D.  Soooo… good night.

I managaed to successfully talk myself into that far too easily.

 

One Response to “bad decisions”

  1. Man, I hate it when the world conspires against me like that. Hope everything worked out! 😉


Leave a Reply

