FireSpinner and all her Obsessions

knitting, spinning, obsessing…

Twilight Movie Awesomeness November 21, 2008

Filed under: twilight — firespinner526 @ 1:51 pm

I went to the midnight movie last night and it was wonderful *sigh*  I’ve have the flu all week and I’m still feeling peekish, so thats all I’m gonna say for now, but I just wanted to say I saw it and loved it.

 

One Response to “Twilight Movie Awesomeness”

  1. I saw it this morning, and I totally ditto your sigh. I enjoyed it so much I almost don’t want to have to re-hash everything to people who ask me about it. It wasn’t perfect, but it was good enough for me to want to see it over and over and over again! 🙂


Leave a Reply

