FireSpinner and all her Obsessions

knitting, spinning, obsessing…

Super-Crazy Career Change #302 January 16, 2009

Filed under: me — firespinner526 @ 8:44 pm

Paralegal.

That’s what I’m going to do.  I’m taking 4 classes this semester, maybe 5 if I can get signed into one.  I’m wicked excited about this one.

Oh, yea, and I survived New Years, apparently.  Sorry for the meltdown.

 

One Response to “Super-Crazy Career Change #302”

  1. Paralegal sounds fun. I was an admin for a lawyer a few years ago and got lots of hands-on experience with legal work. I enjoyed it, and I hope you do, too! 😉


Leave a Reply

